New Officers Elected

New officers were elected at tonight’s meeting. Those elected were:

Crew President: Ben Ludolph
VC Administration: Carlos Avelino
VC Program: Dylan Harllee
Crew Secretary: ??
Crew Treasurer: Alex Hill
Crew Guide: Will Rayano
Crew Quartermaster: Jayci Vogel
Crew Historian: Jonathon Avelino
Activity Chairs: As Needed
Webmaster: Britt Helms, Jr.

We still need to fill the Secretary position.

Congratulations to our new officers!

Comments are closed.